Keyvisual

Ansprechpartner

 

Nordwest-Blumen Wiesmoor GmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 105 | 49811 Lingen
Tel:  +49 591 97322-0
Fax: +49 591 97322-22
info@nordwest-blumen.de

 

 

Fahrverkauf
Fahrverkauf Lingen
Mehr Info
Bökers, Matthias Tel:
+49 172 2596926
matthias.boekers@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Gronewold, Tomas Tel:
+49 4944 9509-23
tomas.gronewold@nordwest-blumen.de
Teamleiter Fachhandel & Fahrverkauf Fax: +49 4944 9509-60  
   
Gysbers, Thomas Tel:
+49 174 319 3204
thomas.gysbers@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Koning, Carsten Tel:
+ 49 174 9402228
carsten.koning@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Peters, Hendrik Tel:
+49 172 2596929
hendrik.peters@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Schnieders, Bernhard Tel:
+49 172 2596932
bernhard.schnieders@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Veldmann, Jörg Tel:
+49 172 259 69 31
joerg.veldmann@nordwest-blumen.de
Fahrverkauf Fax:  
   
Warendisposition
Warendispostion
Mehr Info
Heilemann, Helmut Tel:
+49 591 97322-31
helmut.heilemann@nordwest-blumen.de
Wareneingang / -ausgang Fax: +49 591 97322-22